Mannschaft    Zeit Trainer
Herren I Di,  20.30 – 22.00 Uhr (HEH)
Do, 20.30 – 22.00 Uhr (HEH)
Philipp Gyaja
     
Herren II Mi, 20.30 – 22.30 Uhr (HEH)
Fr, 20.30 – 22.30 Uhr (HEH)
 Christian Bausch
     
Damen I & II (FSG) Di, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (SCHWAGE)
Fr. 19:00 – 20.30 Uhr (HEH)
Kirsten Heißwolf
     
weibliche A
JSG Giengen-Brenz

(Jg. 00/01)
Mi, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (WSH)
Fr. 17:30 – 19.00 Uhr (HEH)
Tobias Späth (tobias.spaeth@tv-brenz.de)
Ina Heißwolf
Heike Hüsken
     

männliche A
(Jg. 00/01)

Mi, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (HEH)
Fr, 20.30 – 22.00 Uhr (HEH)

Markus Wulz (markus.wulz@tv-brenz.de)

     

männliche B
(Jg. 02/03)

Di, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (HEH)
 Do, 19.00 – 20.00 Uhr (HEH)
Günther Keller (guenther.keller@tv-brenz.de)
Joachim Mayr (joachim.mayr@tv-brenz.de)
     
weibliche B
(Jg. 02/03)
Di, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (GEM)
Do, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (HEH)

Felix Ott (felix.ott@tv-brenz.de)
Katrin Hornung (katrin.hornung@tv-brenz.de)

     
männliche C
(Jg. 04/05)
Di, 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr (GEM)
Do, 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr (HEH)
Marius Baur (marius.baur@tv-brenz.de)
Jonas Eckle (jonas.eckle@tv-brenz.de)
     

weibliche C
JSG Giengen-Brenz

(Jg. 04/05)

Mi, 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr (WSH)
Fr., 17.00 – 18.300 Uhr (HEH)

Joshua Holzwarth (joshua.holzwarth@tv-brenz.de)
Anna Zimmermann (anna.zimmermann@tv-brenz.de)
Meric Duran 
Niko Bodziach
     
männliche D
(Jg. 06/07)
Mo, 16.00 – 18.00 Uhr (HEH)
Do, 16.00 – 17.30 Uhr (HEH)
Sonja Scharff (sonja.scharff@tv-brenz.de)
Helfer: Tim-Luca Frank
     
weibliche D
JSG Giengen-Brenz

(Jg. 06/07)
Mo, 16.00 – 18.000 Uhr (HEH)
Mi, 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr (WSH)
Gerhard Memmel (gerhard.memmel@tv-brenz.de)
Anna Heißwolf
Svenja Wiegand
     
männliche E
(Jg. 08/09)
Fr, 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr (HEH) Markus Wulz (markus.wulz@tv-brenz.de)
Lukas Hörger (Lukas.hoerger@tv-brenz.de)
Anna Zimmermann
     
weibliche E
(Jg. 08/09)
Mo, 16.00 – 18.00 Uhr (HEH)
Do, 16.00 – 17.30 Uhr (GEM)
Nicole Häberle (nicole.haeberle@tv-brenz.de)
Leonie Häussler, 
Vanessa Straub
     
Minis
(Jg. 10/11)
Mi, 18.00 – 19.00 Uhr (BRENZ) Anja Schauz (anja.schauz@tv-brenz.de)
Anna Gerlach (anna.gerlach@tv-brenz.de)
     
Ballspielgruppe Mi, 17.00 – 18.00 Uhr (BRENZ) Andrea Schmid (andrea.schmid@tv-brenz.de)
Helfer: Marie Lanzinger, Selina Fremd, Lara Hornung, Tim Brose

 

HEH = Hermann-Eberhardt-Halle Sontheim
GEM= Gemeindehalle Sontheim
SCHWAGE= Schwagehalle Giengen
BRENZ=Turnhalle Brenz
WSH= Walter-Schmid- Halle Giengen