Mannschaft    Zeit Trainer
Herren I Mo, 18.30 – 20.00 Uhr (Tomax)
Di,  20.30 – 22.00 Uhr (HEH)
Do, 20.30 – 22.00 Uhr (HEH)
Bernd Dunstheimer (Bernd.dunstheimer@googlemail.com)
mobil 0151 440 640 56
     
Herren II Di, 20.30 – 22.30 Uhr (HEH)
Fr, 20.30 – 22.30 Uhr (HEH)
 Michael Tschente
     
Herren III Di, 20.30 – 22.30 Uhr (HEH)
Fr, 20.30 – 22.30 Uhr (HEH)
 Helmut Maier
     
Damen I Di, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (SCHWAGE)
Fr. 19:00 – 20.30 Uhr (HEH)
Corinna Gaschler
Mirko Deierlein
     
Damen II Di, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (SCHWAGE)
Do. 19:00 – 20.30 Uhr (WSH)
Kirsten Heißwolf
     

männliche A
(Jg. 99/00)

Di, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (HEH)
Do, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (HEH)

Jürgen Hander (juergen.hander@tv-brenz.de
Martin Mäck (martin.maeck@tv-brenz.de)
David Burger (david.burger@tv-brenz.de)

     

männliche B
(Jg. 01/02)

 

Mi, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (HEH)
 Fr, 18.30 – 20.00 Uhr (HEH)
Günther Keller (guenther.keller@tv-brenz.de)
Joachim Mayr (joachim.mayr@tv-brenz.de)
Bernd Wirbeleit (bernd.wirbeleit@tv-brenz.de)
Sebastian Zimmert (sebastian.zimmert@tv-brenz.de)
Jürgen Mäck (juergen.maeck@tv-brenz.de)
     
weibliche B
(Jg. 01/02)
Di, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (GEM)
Fr, 17.00 – 18.30 Uhr (HEH)
Johanna Oppermann (johanna.oppermann@tv-brenz.de)
Tobias Späth (tobias.spaeth@tv-brenz.de
Felix Ott (felix.ott@tv-brenz.de)
Vinzenz Schauz (vinzenz.schauz@tv-brenz.de)
Michel Pflanz (michel.pflanz@tv-brenz.de)
Joshua Holzwarth (joshua.holzwarth@tv-brenz.de)
     
männliche C
(Jg. 03/04)
Di, 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr (GEM)
Do, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (HEH)
Marius Baur (marius.baur@tv-brenz.de)
Jonas Eckle (jonas.eckle@tv-brenz.de)
Sascha Schill (sascha.schill@tv-brenz.de)
Helfer: Pascal Bauder, Michael Oppermann, Marvin Niess
     

weibliche C

(Jg. 03/04)

Di, 19.00 – 20.30 Uhr (GEM)
Do, 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr (HEH)

Hanna Resch (hanna.resch@tv-brenz.de)
Katrin Hornung (katrin.hornung@tv-brenz.de)
Sarah Benz (sarah.benz@tv-brenz.de)
Selina Frank (selina.frank@tv-brenz.de)
     
männliche D
(Jg. 05/06)
Mo, 16.00 – 18.00 Uhr (HEH)
Do, 16.00 – 17.30 Uhr (HEH)
Sonja Scharff (sonja.scharff@tv-brenz.de)
Matthias Dück (matthias.dueck@tv-brenz.de
Helfer: Tim-Luca Frank
     
weibliche D
(Jg. 05/06)
Mo, 16.00 – 18.000 Uhr (HEH)
Do, 16.00 – 17.30 Uhr (HEH)
Gerhard Memmel (gerhard.memmel@tv-brenz.de)
Helfer: Patrik Heising
     
männliche E
(Jg. 07/08)
Mo, 14.30 – 16.00 Uhr (HEH)
Fr, 17.00 – 18.30 Uhr (HEH)
Markus Wulz (markus.wulz@tv-brenz.de)
Lukas Hörger (Lukas.hoerger@tv-brenz.de)
Anna Zimmermann
Helfer: Nico Bodziach, Meric Duran
     
weibliche E
(Jg. 07/08)
Mo, 16.00 – 18.00 Uhr (HEH)
Do, 17.30 – 19.00 Uhr (GEM)
Nicole Häberle (nicole.haeberle@tv-brenz.de)
Evi Häussler (evi.haeussler@tv-brenz.de)
Helfer: Leonie Häussler,  Sarah Kele
     
Minis
(Jg. 09/10)
Mi, 18.00 – 19.00 Uhr (BRENZ) Anja Schauz (anja.schauz@tv-brenz.de)
Anna Gerlach (anna.gerlach@tv-brenz.de)
     
Ballspielgruppe Mi, 17.00 – 18.00 Uhr (BRENZ) Andrea Schmid (andrea.schmid@tv-brenz.de)
Helfer: Marie Lanzinger, Selina Fremd, Lara Hornung, Tim Brose

 

HEH = Hermann-Eberhardt-Halle Sontheim
GEM= Gemeindehalle Sontheim
SCHWAGE= Schwagehalle Giengen
BRENZ=Turnhalle Brenz
WSH= Walter-Schmid- Halle Giengen